Sunday in Rander • Episode 39

Welcome to the 39th edition of “Sunday in Rander” where I show you stuff from my comic! This week I bring to you the inks to Issue #2!!!.  Next episode I will show you the finished cover with colors by the great Jesse Munoz, as well as the logo.  This is the second cover I made for this issue.  The original didn’t have Matador on it, and I felt that he needed to be there.  I am pretty happy with the design (which I paid homage to the great Gil Kane’s Star Wars cover). Thanks for looking, see you next week!

issue 2 inks

Leave a Reply

